Kimball Art Center - Park City, Utah http://www.kimballartcenter.org A non-profit center for the arts, committed to engaging individuals of all ages in diverse and inspiring experiences through education, exhibitions and events. Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:05:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Relevant: Alumni Show http://www.kimballartcenter.org/relevant-alumni-show/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/relevant-alumni-show/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:12:53 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=8041 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/relevant-alumni-show/feed/ 0 SL Magazine: 2014 PCKAF Gala http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-magazine-2014-pckaf-gala/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-magazine-2014-pckaf-gala/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:55:03 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=8043 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-magazine-2014-pckaf-gala/feed/ 0 Ski Magazine – Top Ski Resort Festivals http://www.kimballartcenter.org/ski-magazine-top-festivals/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/ski-magazine-top-festivals/#comments Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:12:51 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7944 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/ski-magazine-top-festivals/feed/ 0 Press Release – PC Kimball Arts Fest 2014 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/press-release-pc-kimball-arts-fest-2014/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/press-release-pc-kimball-arts-fest-2014/#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 06:48:16 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7937 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/press-release-pc-kimball-arts-fest-2014/feed/ 0 Park Record – YAA – 2014May27 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/park-record-yaa-2014may27/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/park-record-yaa-2014may27/#comments Thu, 29 May 2014 07:02:34 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7848 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/park-record-yaa-2014may27/feed/ 0 Press Release – Dog Dogs http://www.kimballartcenter.org/press-release-dog-dogs/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/press-release-dog-dogs/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 20:32:13 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7754 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/press-release-dog-dogs/feed/ 0 SL Mag – A Publik Gathering Spot http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-mag-a-publik-gathering-spot/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-mag-a-publik-gathering-spot/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:34:26 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7603 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-mag-a-publik-gathering-spot/feed/ 0 Wasatch Back Student Art Show – What Dreams are Made Of http://www.kimballartcenter.org/wasatch-back-student-art-show-what-dreams-are-made-of/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/wasatch-back-student-art-show-what-dreams-are-made-of/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:03:08 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7557 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/wasatch-back-student-art-show-what-dreams-are-made-of/feed/ 0 SL Trib – Estate Sale http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-trib-estate-sale/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-trib-estate-sale/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:33:55 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7551 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/sl-trib-estate-sale/feed/ 0 Park Record- wbsas 2014 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/park-record-wbsas-214/ http://www.kimballartcenter.org/park-record-wbsas-214/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:27:06 +0000 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/?p=7548 http://www.kimballartcenter.org/park-record-wbsas-214/feed/ 0